Moving on up….

My oh my… where has this year gone?

I have been busy dusting and sweeping all the nooks and crannies of my creativity. Frankly, it’s not that big of a space; however, it is starting to shape up. I have wiped my slate clean for the new year. I have decided to work on personal projects instead of competition pieces and to chop away at my supply stash. I don’t know what it will yield, but it should be a fun ride.

I do have some plans to start selling some of my wares in the immediate future. I will let you all know of this endeavor… as soon as I get off my lazy rear and start.

Happy New Year!

G 🙂

Leave a Reply

