I’ll learn ya good…

I have just received my confirmation to teach at the Houston International Quilt Festival 2011! I will be teaching  two classes:

Make your own hat patterns! on Friday November 4th

Make a mini mad hatter topper! on Wednesday November 2nd

Please let everyone you know , well, those who want to make hats anyway, know about these classes. The official schedule and enrollment information will be out later this year. In the meantime, I have a couple examples of the type of hats we will be making in the class under my FLICKR post at the bottom of the blogroll.  I’ll be adding more examples as the year goes on. It seems like far away but trust me, November will be here before you know it! I’ll keep you all informed if any more information comes up.

Peace, Love and Stitches,

Gilbert 🙂

Leave a Reply

