All quiet on the western front…

Well, has it been that long already?  Wow, time flies when you are trying to look busy.  I am steadily working on the Quilt Festival entry. I almost gave up on it, but the gears of industry have been grinding along. I need to get organized, en atelier, so pics are not happening as well or as often as they should. As soon as “the thing” is complete, I will have to start on the preparations for the classes I will be teaching at the Quilt Fest this year. In the meantime, talk amongst yourselves… QUIETLY.

G 🙂

2 thoughts on “All quiet on the western front…

  1. Hey Gilbert!!!

    Good luck with your organization and when you get it “done” write a tutorial for me (lol)
    My house and my life are in need of some.

    Hugs and kisses,
    Marisa

Leave a Reply

