New Directions…

So, my Etsy shop has closed for the time being. Why? you may ask… or not care in the slightest…I closed my Etsy shop for personal reasons. Those who know me will undoubtedly know the answer.

I have decided to keep the shop and will reopen it later as a fabric supply store. I have more fabric than I will EVER use and need to send the multiple yards to the eager masses yearning to sew little things so they can sell them on Etsy. I know; it’s a vicious cycle.

G 🙂

One thought on “New Directions…

  1. Owwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwnnnnnn Gilbert…SAD.

    Well, whatever You decide to go, or do…GOOD LUCK! Etsy sometimes is a little bitch. Although I don’t know how to be away from it.

    Man, today I just want to bang my head on the wall and pass out for the day! Anthony is just an little tiny A**hole.

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH only Ricky Martin to keep me sane.

    Beijos (or kisses)

    Marisa

Leave a Reply

