Steampunk Jeff!

Jeff got the goods yesterday. I think he looks pretty damn good. I was so happy that everything worked. Too happy in fact. He sent me these pictures at ten o’clock my time. I got so hyper, I had to pee and couldn’t get to sleep until midnight. For those of you following along, I made the vest, top hat, ascot and pants.

There is going to be a professional photographer at the ball he is going to and Jeff promised to send me copies of the pics.

Here’s Jeff’s “There is a new sheriff in town” pose

Action pose. Ready to take on the mechanical spiders.

“You did WHAT? to my difference engine??”

This is the coat he purchased for the evening. It’s great because it goes with the look and functions as a day to day jacket after the party.

Thanks, G.

Leave a Reply

