Back, to the future…

Hello. HELLO! Is this thing on?

I’m back kittens!

I just finished up teaching some classes at the American Sewing Guild’s annual conference and boy are my arms tired! Wait. What?

I really enjoyed meeting all of the students! They all did a great job in both of my classes and I hope they all learned something new. I can’t wait to see all of the bags and hats they make!

By the end of the conference, I realized how much I missed teaching. Listening to everyone and watching them try something new left me inspired and wanting to get back into the swing of things on this blog.

I am going to change things up a bit by not doing so many marathon posts. I think that smaller projects will keep my interests up and not drag me down into micromanagement Hell. I have a few different things I am thinking about and will be posting soon.

 

 

 

One thought on “Back, to the future…

  1. I ws in your handbag class and loved each and every minute. You’re a great instructor and hope to be in another class in the future.

Leave a Reply

