Here and there

JUST WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN MISTER??

I have been nowhere and everywhere all at the same time! Actually, I have been really busy with life and I haven’t been able to work on anything major; that will change soon though.

I will soon be unveiling a new, special project that has been under wraps for the last few months. I am also working on my submission for next year’s quilt fest and a couple of side projects that I will be sharing with the class in the near future.

In the meantime, check out the hilarious nonsense at my other blog Sad Patterns. It’s a hoot!

And just so you know I haven’t forgotten you adorable peeps, here is a goofy pic of a couple of model backstage at the Les Hommes Fall 2013 menswear show to make you smile.

Les Hommes Menswear fall winter 2013 _ Milan january 2013G

Leave a Reply

